Asian Style Garlic Sesame Pasta Salad

8

September 20, 2011 by Dana

See that picture above?

It’s Asian Style Garlic Sesame Pasta Salad.  It’s also delicious.  And easy to make.

You want some.  Trust me.

Well, good news!  You too can have a taste of this goodness!

I am currently the newest member of the ShopRite Blogger Panel, and will be creating recipes like this one for their blog, Potluck.  Just head on over for the recipe for this Asian Style Garlic Sesame Pasta Salad.

And don’t forget to keep an eye out… I have some more tasty ShopRite creations in the works that you don’t want to miss!

8 thoughts on “Asian Style Garlic Sesame Pasta Salad

  1. Yum, love the picture, it looks delicious!

  2. Oh yum, it looks simply delicious. The photo is really great. I’ve got a real penchant for noodles at the moment. I think I shall make another noodle dish for lunch tomorrow. Thanks so much for sharing the recipe.

  3. Veronica says:

    Very cool, and that picture is GORGEOUS!

  4. looks amazing!! The picture is great too :)

  5. Monet says:

    This is too tempting! I want a bowl of this right now instead of my boring plate of crackers. I should have known not to visit…you’re always making me hungry :-) Love and hugs from Austin!

  6. I’ve always wanted to try more Asian cooking but have been a little intimidated for no good reason. This would be an amazing recipe to ease into it. Thanks for sharing, Dana! I’m going over to check out your post and printing it to try soon. Congratulations on your new gig!

  7. What a gorgeous salad! I’ll be putting this in my ‘to make’ list for sure!

  8. biz319 says:

    That looks delicious!! Hope you had a great weekend!

Leave a comment