Chicken Piccata

2

October 19, 2013 by Dana

food, foodvlog, recipe, chicken piccata

Don;t worry; you’re not hallucinating.  Your imagination is not playing tricks on you.  This is not a mirage.

It’s really me!  I’m really blogging!  And I must say, I’m thrilled to be back!  Did you miss me?  Did you?  Because I missed you.

Luckily for me you, you’re about to see a lot more of me. Starting with this very weekend!

Tonight and tomorrow I will be attending some pretty amazing events at the NYC Wine and Food Festival courtesy of Shoprite and the Potluck Blog.  I will be tweeting and blogging live from the events, so stay tuned for what’s sure to be a ton of fun, and of course, deliciousness!

And to whet your appetite (pun oh so very intended), here’s a little something I whipped up for the Potluck Blog a few weeks ago.  Just follow this link for a tasty Chicken Piccata.

food, foodvlog, recipe, chicken piccata

2 thoughts on “Chicken Piccata

  1. Great to see you back blogging! It’s always sad when someone stops! This chicken looks fantastic.

  2. My thoughts exactly FrugalFeeding!! I was wondering where you had dropped off to, glad to see your back and look forward to reading about your upcoming foodie adventures :)

Leave a Reply

