Pound Cake Parfait Sundae

4

August 15, 2012 by Dana

food, foodblog, recipe, recipes, dessert

New posts two days in a row?  Insanity!  I know!

Well, no need for alarm.  Just think of today’s recipe as an extension of yesterday’s.  You know.  Just one more reason to make that delicious Chocolate Pound Cake.

I know what you’re thinking.  What reason could you possibly need to make chocolate pound cake other than the fact that it’s delicious?  I’ll give you four words: Pound Cake Parfait Sundae.

I think I’ve made my point.

Just head over to Nutmeg Nanny’s Ice Cream Social for the recipe!

food, foodblog, dessert, ice cream

4 thoughts on “Pound Cake Parfait Sundae

  1. Tesney Ap says:

    That looks really amazing! I will definitely give it a try :)

  2. RavieNomNoms says:

    Holy moly! What a nice recipe to see in my inbox this morning! Looks amazing my dear!

  3. […] you sick of all these desserts yet?  You know, the pound cake.  The sundaes.  (And, if you’re my facebook or twitter follower, you may have seen a picture or two of […]

  4. Need a sundae now :D
    Looks amazing!

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

Leave a Reply

