Pasta with Mini Spicy Turkey Meatballs

7

August 1, 2012 by Dana

food, foodblog, recipe, recipes

Remember that post I wrote about the Pasta with Mini Spicy Turkey Meatballs that I made for the Potluck Blog a few weeks ago?  You know, the easy, tasty meal that was Nonna-approved*?

What’s that?  You have no idea what I’m talking about?

Well of course you don’t.  I never told you!

My bad.  

Anyway, I’m making up for forgetting to tell you about this recipe by… uh… telling you about it now!   Just pretend I didn’t have a total brain fart, and head over to ShopRite’s Potluck Blog to check out my recipe for Pasta with Mini Spicy Turkey Meatballs.

It’ll be totally worth it.  As all my fellow procrastinators smart people say: better late than never!

* Disclosure:  Ok, it wasn’t actually Nonna approved, but it definitely would have been if a Nonna had tried it!

7 thoughts on “Pasta with Mini Spicy Turkey Meatballs

  1. sara says:

    Fantastic! I love meatballs…something so fun about them! :)

  2. Tesney Ap says:

    Wow those spicy meatballs look super yummy :)

  3. RavieNomNoms says:

    That looks delicious! I have always enjoyed Turkey meatballs more than the regular ones. I have no idea why. I think they have more flavor

  4. Victoria says:

    I can’t tell you how many times I have forgotten to share something on my blog and then it occurred to me sometimes months later, haha. Better late than never. Looks delicious!

  5. biz319 says:

    Can you believe my Italian husband doesn’t like meatballs? So crazy! Looks delicious!

  6. Em says:

    Just stumbled across your website and saw these meatballs…they’re so cute, and I bet they’re delicious will all the spices. I’m bookmarking this one!

  7. This certainly looks so good. It is starting to make my mouth water! Anyway, thank you for sharing this recipe. I really love meatballs and this combination is definitely perfect. I know that my kids will also love this. Thank you again and I hope that you continue blogging about such incredible recipes!

Leave a Reply

