Ready Set Joe Giveaway Winner

2

December 16, 2010 by Dana

I’m here, I’m here!  I know it’s a little late, but I promised you a giveaway winner today, so I’m going to give you one.

But before I do so, I wanted to let you know that you’ll be hearing from me a lot more in the coming weeks.  I know I’ve been slow with posting lately, but my semester just ended, so I should have a lot more time to cook and post until the spring semester begins in early February.

Anyway, here’s the moment you’ve all been waiting for…. the winner of the Ready Set Joe Giveaway is…….

….# 39: Penny Zeni!

Congratulations Penny!  I’ll email you with more details.

Everyone else, keep checking back.  I have some really great recipes coming up. See you soon!

2 thoughts on “Ready Set Joe Giveaway Winner

  1. pennyzeni says:

    Thank you so much for hosting this great giveaway contest! I have chronic pain and it is impossible for me to do my own cooking. This is going to be a lifesaver – and it’s adorable and looks so fun to use! :) Just in time too, it just started snowing where I live. A hot cup of coffee is very welcome. Happy holidays!

  2. Faith says:

    Yay, you must be thrilled that your semester just ended! Hope you’re getting to relax and enjoy yourself!

    Congrats to the winner!

Leave a Reply

