Giveaway Winner

4

November 26, 2010 by Dana

I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving!  I’ll be updating soon with a new Thanksgiving recipe that would be perfect year round.

In the meantime, it’s time to announce the Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bourbon Pure Vanilla Extract giveaway….

And the winner is…. # 3 – Susan!

In the spirit of full disclosure, Susan is my mom…. but she won fair and square… no nepotism involved!

The final Reader Appreciation Month giveaway will be posted this week.  Check back soon for your chance to win!

4 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner

  1. Susan says:

    Yeah!!!!!

  2. Congrats to your mom. That’s awesome!

  3. cillefish says:

    hey, my sister sent me your note on the contest (too late to enter, alas! maybe next time…)

    I don’t know if product promotions are something you do often, but a small spice company near where I live is giving away free pumpkin-pie spice blends with all orders for the rest of November – http://www.pasospices.com.

    I’ve only tried the spices in their six-blend pack, but they were all good enough to make me seriously reconsider my longstanding refusal to use pre-blended spices. The Greek blend is probably the best.

    worth a shot if you’re feeling daring. :]

    I’m going to give those vanilla spice cookies a whirl this weekend – thanks!

  4. Faith says:

    Congrats to your mom! Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving, Dana!

Leave a Reply

