Sweet! A Giveaway!

45

August 19, 2010 by Dana

This will be my last post for a few days… tomorrow morning I leave for a long weekend in Las Vegas for a girlfriend’s bachelorette party!  Twelve girls taking Vegas by storm… hold on to your wigs, fake Elvis priests, here we come!

Now I know what you’re thinking.  Dana, what ever will we do without your interesting, cleaver, witty, and delicious sounding posts to entertain us?

(…ok, just humor me… someone might be thinking this.)

To console you, I present this Pillsbury Sweet Moments giveaway!  The winner of this giveaway, provided by Pillsbury through MyBlogSpark, will receive a prize pack that includes a VIP coupon for the new Pillsbury Sweet Moments and a Chocolate Spa Kit, containing chocolate scented body lotion, shower gel, bath salts, foot scrub, and a loofah sponge!

In case you are not familiar with Sweet Moments (I wasn’t), they are new brownie products (hellooo chocolate!) that can be found in the refrigerated baked goods section of your grocery store: Bite-Size Brownies and Molten Lava Brownies!  Each comes in a chocolate fudge and caramel variety.

I chose to try the Bite-Size Brownies in the chocolate fudge flavor, because they are only 60 calories each and don’t have to be heated up!  I’m glad I did… these are yummy!  Each bite is just enough to quell your chocolate craving without the guilt.  They’re small, but they are tasty.

To enter the giveaway, please do the following for up to 6 entries:

1.  Leave a comment telling me which new Pillsbury Sweet Moments dessert you are most excited to try.
2.  Subscribe to my posts feed and leave a comment letting me know.
3.  Subscribe to my email feed and leave a comment letting me know.
4.  Add me to your blogroll and leave a comment letting me know.
5.  Follow me on Twitter and leave a comment letting me know.
6.  Tweet the following message and leave a comment letting me know:  @danacooks is hosting a SWEET giveaway!  Check it out: http://wp.me/pW0Ec-kt #mbsspark

The giveaway will end at midnight on Thursday, August 26, and I will post the winner (determined by a random number generator) on Friday.

Good Luck!!

*This Sweet Moments prize pack, information and giveaway were all provided by Pillsbury through MyBlogSpark.

45 thoughts on “Sweet! A Giveaway!

  1. Dana P says:

    Ooooh I want to try those mini brownies! at 60 cals a brownie, I can dig it.

  2. Jordan P says:

    I’m not gonna lie, those brownie bowls look DANK as heck!

  3. Ryan G says:

    I’m a brownie man, through and through. Great giveaway!

  4. Molten lava! My kids LOVE that kind of stuff! Thanks for an awesome giveaway, these look great! I’ll look for them when I am at the store,thanks!

  5. I subscribe by email, thanks!

  6. Molten Lava Brownie Bowl all the way for me!

  7. Following you on twitter now

  8. Added your feed to my feed reader!

    Can you tell I want to win hehe

  9. […] This post was Twitted by cheapethniceatz […]

  10. Susan says:

    I would love to win the caramel bite-sized brownies!!!!!Delish:)

  11. the_rob_bot says:

    I gots to try some of dem ‘bite-size brownies’ of the ‘fudge’ variety. oooooooh how excited I am.

  12. Susan says:

    I already subscribe to email:)

  13. I’m new to Twitter so now I’m following you! bakingw_oabox

  14. And I signed up for email updates so your blog can come straight to my IPhone. Love convenience!

  15. Michelle says:

    The bite-sized brownies look fabulous!

  16. Michelle says:

    I just started following you on Twitter @funfearlessbean

  17. Rachel says:

    I Tweeted: http://twitter.com/tramplingrose (and I already follow you on Twitter).

  18. Rachel says:

    I’d love to try the Molten Lava Fudge brownies!

  19. Nicole says:

    The bite-size brownies!!!

  20. Jen Cheung says:

    have lotsa fun in las vegas! nice to meet you – my name is jen :) very nice blog for u got here.

    have a nice day!
    jen @ http://www.passion4food.ca

  21. Faith says:

    I hope you have an amazing time in Vegas! Thanks for hosting this giveaway! I would love to try the molten lava brownie bowls with caramel!

  22. Faith says:

    I’m an RSS subscriber. :)

  23. Faith says:

    You’re on my blogroll. :)

  24. Karen says:

    OMG…that ‘Molten Lava Brownie Bowl’ looks marvelous! Even the name sounds decadent. :-)

  25. Rachel says:

    I think that bite sized chocolate fudge brownies look AMAZING! Before this giveaway, I would have never known about it, so this is great! Good luck to everyone!

    Rachel

  26. Rachel says:

    You’re on my blogroll now as well!

  27. The molten fudge brownie looks great. I’m following you on Twitter also. Thanks for entering my giveaway :)

  28. Joanne says:

    The dessert I’m DYING to try: Molten Lava Brownie Bowls.
    They look way too good.

  29. Joanne says:

    I’m following your tweets! :)

  30. Joanne says:

    Just tweeted so everyong could check it: @danacooks is hosting a SWEET giveaway! Check it out: http://wp.me/pW0Ec-kt #mbsspark

  31. Kocinera says:

    Those fudgy brownies are calling my name! :D

  32. lisa says:

    I like the taste of vanilla, but I’m willing to try any and all of the pillsbury chocolate items to see if I can be converted to a chocoholic. Is there any hope for me to join the majority out there? :)

  33. Reeni says:

    Hope you’re having a great time! Love that chocolate bath set! I would like to try the bite size brownies.

  34. Reeni says:

    I subscribe to your RSS!

  35. Reeni says:

    I’m following you on twitter!

  36. Reeni says:

    You’re on my blogroll!

  37. Joanne says:

    I tasted these at BlogHer and damn were they good! I don’t want any because I’m officially on a diet but I can vouch for their awesomeness. Have fun in VEGAS! My roommate just left for Vegas today actually….maybe you’ll run into her!

  38. Pixie says:

    Bite size chocolate fudge brownies yum!

  39. Pixie says:

    Follow on Twitter @PennyPixie

  40. KeepItSweet says:

    Definitely the brownies!!

Leave a Reply

