Yoplait Whips! Giveaway Winner

2

August 9, 2010 by Dana

Good Morning!  As promised, I am announcing the winner of the Yoplait Whips! giveaway today.  To choose, I used random.org to obtain a random number, which was 5!

*In case anyone is curious, there were 23 comments plus two responses from me.  I obviously skipped my own replies when counting, and just counted straight to 23.

Congratulations to Rachel D. of Second Time Around!

Rachel, please send me your full name, address, and phone number at danasfoodforthought [at] gmail [dot] com.

Thanks to everyone that entered!  Be sure to check back tomorrow for a yummy new recipe!

2 thoughts on “Yoplait Whips! Giveaway Winner

  1. Rachel D. says:

    Thank you so much! I sent you an email…so excited! Thank you!

  2. Joanne says:

    Congrats to Rachel!

Leave a Reply

