Welcome to Food for Thought!

Leave a comment

May 22, 2010 by Dana

I have decided to jump on the bandwagon and create my very own blog! Food for Thought will chronicle my culinary pursuits, restaurants visits, and whatever other blog-worthy food related (and maybe not so food related) content I decide to post. I don’t exactly know how often I will post (I’m still figuring out details), or where this blog will lead, but I’m excited to find out! 

My Disclaimer: I am by no means a trained chef. I just like to cook and LOVE to eat. I don’t usually make up my own recipes, but I do like to try different recipes, often altering them to make them more healthy. While browsing for recipes on one of my favorite websites, tastespotting.com, I was inspired to create this blog. I love to read about other people’s culinary experiments and hope that people will enjoy reading about mine, too!

Leave a comment